The time for silence is over.  The time to be heard is NOW.  For too long, we have waited for our politicians to do the right thing.  No more.  Now is the time for the vape community, to come together, in one voice, and make our presence known.  We are thirteen+ (13+) million strong, with families and friends, who have seen the positive change, that vapor products have provided.  If our politicians will not listen to our voices, then our voices will be heard at the Ballot Box this 2020 election.  

Over 400,000 adults, the majority of them parents, will die an early death, THIS YEAR, due to smoking related illness.  Vaping and flavors provide a life saving opportunity to save the parents of the current generation.  They will be alive to see their children graduate college, get married, and have children of their own.  United Vapers Alliance will LOUDLY inform Congress and the FDA, that if they do NOTHING, 99% of all vape products will be removed from the market by September, 2020.  United Vapers Alliance will fight for the right, to live a less harmful lifestyle, and see OUR children grow.  United Vapers Alliance will inform smokers and the general public that vaping is a less harmful alternative compared to the guaranteed death of continuously smoking cigarettes.  Many of us, have lost our parents to a smoking related illness.  Allow freedom of choice so that children can live a full life, with their parents.


E-liquid manufacturers, mod makers, distributors, consumers. We need your help. Any donation is welcome! We are 13M strong plus friends and families. We will support any politician who supports our industry!

NOW, more than ever, the industry MUST come together and fight for our survival. Fight for our FREEDOM OF CHOICE! The PMTA death date is near, September, 2020. If we do not receive PMTA reform, or removed from FDA authority, 99% OF THIS INDUSTRY WILL DIE. We changed the course of history. We can do it again. Save the VAPE!




Tristan Thompson, Sherwin Mena, Matthew Salter, Allen Davis, Matt Culley, Tammy Michaud, Matthew Elliott, Kevin Crowley, Cory Amedio